Get the latest
offers!
Support for Balsts
Aigars Zariņš
Chairman of the Board
Time devoted to management of the company: 201 480 h
Phone: + 371 67076191
M. phone: +371 29232529
Fax: + 371 67076199
E-mail: aigars@balsts.lv
Vivita Brolīte
Office angel
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 20235356
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: vivita@balsts.lv
Santa Ambulte
Office angel
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 28884437
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: santa@balsts.lv
 
Sales & rent Department
Dainis Berģītis
Real Estate Consultant
Number of transactions: 120
Phone: + 371 67076191
M. phone: + 371 29451146
Fax: + 371 67076199
E-mail: dainis@balsts.lv
Māris Reinis Kalniņš
Real estate agent assistant
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 22407584
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: maris.reinis.kalnins@balsts.lv
Commercial Department
Jans Žečickis
Real Estate Consultant
Lease and trade in commercial areas
Number of transactions: 123
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 29418007
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: jans@balsts.lv
 
Appraisal Department
Edvīns Darbinieks
Appraiser
Seniority: 3600 days
Phone: + 371 67076191
M. phone: + 371 29463730
Fax: + 371 67076199
E-mail: edvins@balsts.lv
Kārlis Ezers
Appraiser
Number of accomplished assessments : 1500
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 27808683
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: karlis.ezers@balsts.lv
Lelde Loze
Appraiser assistant
Phone: +371 67076191
M. phone: +371 20230467
Fax: +371 67076199
E-mail: lelde.loze@balsts.lv
FacebookDraugiem.lvTwitterYoutubeLinkedin

Property search
Operations:
Type of property:
City/District:
Area:
Street:
Number of rooms:
Price:
from to
Currency:
Area (m²):
from to
Balsts ID: